Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
I cannot thank Myles and his team enough for their help and support with the purchase of our new home. Myles and his team did a wonderful job. Myles was very patient and helped us with any thing we needed along with sending us any information we requested. Myles really help put our minds at ease during a stressful time. Thank you Myles and team at Mann Mortgage for the great experience.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
He was so patient with us. When we had questions he took the time to explain and offer advice. He never made us feel uncomfortable. He was sincere and honest. We cannot say enough great things! We were referred to him by a friend and we will not hesitate to refer him to another friend. Thank you for the experience Myles!

4.2 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Randy M. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
Mann mortgage worked with me to get the job done. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Rafael A. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I am most impressed with the turnaround and how quick he and his team are.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kiko S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Great job getting through the house process.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jeff L. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
From beginning to end, Myles and his team were understanding of my needs and walked me through this process with very little stress. We closed faster than expected and got me the deal I wanted. The entire process went smoother than expected for a first time home buyer and I would gladly refer them or use them again to purchase my next home.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jerome B. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
-Clear description of pre-approval process through closing. -Willingness to answer questions in a very timely manner. -Polite, courteous, and genuine demeanor. -Effective communicator with our builder and our realtor. -Closing went smoothly with no surprises.

3.5 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Heath E. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
With everyone involved it would have made my life and stress level better knowing that internal communication was going on. Also what would have made my experience better is knowing that my file was complete at least one week prior to closing which would have given ample time for any last minute contingencies.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie Y. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles and his team provided great customer services. They took the time to answer all of my questions. They were quick to respond to e-mails and phone calls. I would recommend them to anyone looking for finance help

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sheena S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Es realmente una persona muy profesional y l verdad llevo mi prestamo en tiempo récord y mientras ustedes les proporcionen todos los documentos que ellos necesitan siempre tendrán muy buen trabajo recuerden es trabajo en equipo para lograr obtener el mejor resultado...gracias equipo por qué ahora disfruto de la tranquilidad de saber que tengo un hogar fijo....mil bendiciones y espero todo siga como hasta ahora genial...

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Laurel R. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles explained the whole process of buying a house when I knew nothing as a first-time buyer.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha G. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
As a single mom with a disabled child, owning a home never seemed like a possibility. Then I was referred to Myles. I went into the process with an "I'm sure you can't help me" attitude but by the time we finished our first meeting I was excited at the possibilities. Myles & Melanie took the time to teach me, review all my options to find the best fit for me & my family, get me on schedule with timelines & documentation and really made me feel like my dream was their dream too.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Myles Zomok

Myles takes the time to make sure you understand every aspect of the process and your options. He isn't afraid to put in the legwork to run several different scenarios to ensure you get the best possible outcome. All in all, he makes the process simple and worry-free.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Valerie E. for Myles Zomok

North Las Vegas, NV
The courtesy and follow-through with your staff. Very good at returning calls and walking us through the process as we were going along. All parties involved were very professional. Would definitely use them again if we were to take out another loan.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Sam P. for Myles Zomok

Myles is the best Canadian I know ehh... Ours was a little bit of a complicated situation but he handled every issue like the pro he is and we greatly appreciate his knowledge and expert advice.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
Everything went very well and the paperwork was done in a timely manner

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Tony L. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles was professional and helpful throughout all the steps of the loan process.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles is professional, couteous, and timely.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by James J. for Myles Zomok Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles, Thank you so much for all your work. James and Lorraine Johnson

4.2 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Irene C. for Myles Zomok Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
I especially appreciated Myles’ personal contact and knowing that his advice will continue even after I settled on the house.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce H. for Myles Zomok Myles Zomok

North Las Vegas, NV
Well, First & Foremost. Myles is a very understanding individual and knows his business. I would vote for him as President.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Angelina S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
All of your staff made this process less stressful on us.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles has helped me so much. He is the only lender I will ever use! He is so knowledgeable and his skills are on par.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Julie P. for Myles Zomok

Mesquite, NV
Myles kept in touch with me through the entire process and let me know what to expect. I appreciate the personal interest he took in my behalf! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kathy G. for Myles Zomok

North Las Vegas, NV
Myles and all of his co-workers were great to deal with. Helped me through all of the processes. Kathy Ghenie

Willie
Las Vegas

You guys are the BEST. I would recommend you all to everyone. Thanks for everything!


Divider

Sonya
Las Vegas

Thank you Myles Zomok for helping us get our mortgage done so we could buy my dream home! :)


Divider

Sherry E
North Las Vegas

The process was all fantastic. Myles was so professional and courteous. I told him that
people should take lessons from him!


Divider

Tiffany B
Las Vegas, NV

I would just like to say that Myles and his team went above and beyond for my family! They were able to get us the best possible interest rate and find us savings. I recommend using Myles and his team for your lending needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: