Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce H. for Myles Zomok Myles Zomok

North Las Vegas, NV
Well, First & Foremost. Myles is a very understanding individual and knows his business. I would vote for him as President.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Angelina S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
All of your staff made this process less stressful on us.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles has helped me so much. He is the only lender I will ever use! He is so knowledgeable and his skills are on par.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Julie P. for Myles Zomok

Mesquite, NV
Myles kept in touch with me through the entire process and let me know what to expect. I appreciate the personal interest he took in my behalf! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kathy G. for Myles Zomok

North Las Vegas, NV
Myles and all of his co-workers were great to deal with. Helped me through all of the processes. Kathy Ghenie

4.25 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Florita B. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
Help and support, but not the interest rate

4.5 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Roberto S. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles , very sharp person, goes that extra effort , and gets thing done ! I in a very professional manner !!!! Thank you Myles!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta J. G. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles and company were very professional and helpful in guiding me through the mortgage experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Marissa R. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
I had very little knowledge of buying a home or loans myles spent a lot of time explaining everything to me making sure i understood and knew excatly what to do he gave me excellent advice and had an amazing attidude made me very comfortable with the whole process he also made him self available to me whenever i called him i would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a house thanks to him and his amazing staff i was finally able to buy my first home !!!!!!! Love these guys :)

4.0 completed on February 27, 2018

Reviewed by Peter W. C. for Myles Zomok

Henderson, NV
The office kept things moving even when underwriting was causing us some heartburn.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2018

Reviewed by Barry W. B. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles honesty to advise us when needed guided us through financial decisions to come up with the best program to fit our needs. We are very grateful. Thank you Myles Sincerely Barry Baker

4.5 completed on January 2, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Myles Zomok

Las Vegas, NV
Myles answered all my questions quickly!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2017

Reviewed by Gae Lynn S. for Myles Zomok

MAZ ROBERTS Made it great for me. She went out on a limb to help me . Also Myles did his best to please me, which isn't easy. So the total experience was a good one for me and my family. There were things that went wrong but they were taken care of asap! Thank you all GaeLynn

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Willie W. for Myles Zomok

You guys are the BEST. I would recommend you all to everyone. Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on December 21, 2017

Reviewed by Sonya P. for Myles Zomok

Thank you Myles Zomok for helping us get our mortgage done so we could buy my dream home! :)

Willie
Las Vegas

You guys are the BEST. I would recommend you all to everyone. Thanks for everything!


Divider

Sonya
Las Vegas

Thank you Myles Zomok for helping us get our mortgage done so we could buy my dream home! :)


Divider

Sherry E
North Las Vegas

The process was all fantastic. Myles was so professional and courteous. I told him that
people should take lessons from him!


Divider

Tiffany B
Las Vegas, NV

I would just like to say that Myles and his team went above and beyond for my family! They were able to get us the best possible interest rate and find us savings. I recommend using Myles and his team for your lending needs.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager